2018 Primary Ballot

Sub-title The Democrats are coming The Democrats are coming

ALL Hands on Deck


Below is the decoder ring for the various races in the County.
As you can see almost ALL our races are contested this year, and most seats have multiple Republicans running.
Take note and get on board with the candidate of your choice.

Of special note is a race I've highlighted in Yellow below. This is a Democrat that is trying to play Republicans for idiots. This is NOT our Sam Johnson who is retiring this year.

You can find more info including early voting times and locations, election day locations, and information about the Collin County Republican Conventions on the Collin County Republican Party website.

Office Sought Cty/Ste Ballot Name Party Email
County Clerk County David Chevalier DEM chevyforcountyclerk@gmail.com
County Clerk County Stacey Kemp REP skemp@co.collin.tx.us
County Commissioner Pct.2 County Tanner Do DEM TannerTDo@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.2 County Cheryl Williams REP cheryl@voteforcherylwilliams.com
County Commissioner Pct.2 County Joey Herald REP joeyherald@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.3 County Darrell Hale REP darrellhale@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.3 County Dr. Briana Andor REP
County Commissioner Pct.3 (unexpired term) County David Azad DEM davidneku@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.4 County Byron Bradford DEM byron.bradford@gmail.com
County Commissioner Pct.4 County Duncan Webb REP
County Judge County Danyell Lanier DEM danyellacooper@gmail.com
County Judge County Chris Hill REP chris@chrishill.us
County Judge County Ray Ricchi REP rricchi@rayricchi.com
County Judge County Scott Johnson REP voteforscottjohnson.com
Criminal District Attorney Collin County County Casey Davis REP casey@caseydavislaw.com
Criminal District Attorney Collin County County Greg Willis REP
District Clerk County Karmin Kirschner DEM KirschnerforDistrictClerk@gmail.com
District Clerk County Lynne Finley REP lynnechuppfinley@gmail.com
District Judge, 219th Judicial District County Glenn Brenner REP glennbrenner@gmail.com
District Judge, 219th Judicial District County Jennifer Edgeworth REP
District Judge, 219th Judicial District County Mike Curran REP curran116@gmail.com
District Judge, 219th Judicial District County Scott Becker REP scott@judgebecker.com
District Judge, 296th Judicial District County John R. Roach, Jr. REP judge@judgeroach.com
District Judge, 366th Judicial District County Ray Wheless REP rwheless@co.county.tx.us
District Judge, 417th Judicial District County Cyndi McCrann Wheless REP
District Judge, 429th Judicial District County Jill Willis REP
Judge, County Court at Law and Probate Court County Weldon Stone Copeland REP
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.1 County Corinne Mason REP wadson4@yahoo.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.2 County Barnett Walker REP
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.3 County Lance S. Baxter REP lancebaxter@me.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.4 County David Rippel REP david64rippel@gmail.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.5 County Dan K. Wilson REP dwilson@co.collin.tx.us
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.6 County Jay Bender REP jbender@co.collin.tx.gov
Judge, County Court-at-Law No.7 County David Waddill REP davidwaddill@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.1 County Misty Irby DEM mistyirby4jp@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.1 County Paul Raleeh REP judgeraleeh@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 County Dian Engelman DEM DianEngelmanforjp2CollinCounty@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 County Jeff Graham REP jeffgrahamforjp@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 County Jerry Shaffer REP
Justice of the Peace Pct.2 County Mike McCandless REP mikeforjp2@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.3 Place.2 County Ramona Brumfield DEM brumfieldforjp3@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.3 Place.2 County Melvin Thathiah REP melvin@makeitmelvin.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.3 Place.2 County Mike Missildine REP mike4jp@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.4 County Carissa Picard DEM picardforplano@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Pct.4 County

M. "Mike" Yarbrough

REP
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7 Region Ramona Franklin DEM judgeramonafranklin@gmail.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 Region Dib Waldrip REP dibwaldrip@att.net
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 Region Jay Brandon REP jaybrandonlawyer@gmail.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8 Region Michelle Slaughter REP 405thjudge@gmail.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 10 Region Amanda Reichek DEM amanda@amandareichekforjustice.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 10 Region Molly Francis REP mollyfrancis33@gmail.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 11 Region Cory Carlyle DEM
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 11 Region Dan Wyde REP danwyde4justice.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 11 Region John Browning REP john@johnbrowningforjustice.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 11 Region Tom Nowak REP tom@votingfortom.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 12 Region Ken Molberg DEM judgemolberg@gmain.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 12 Region Jim Pikl REP jim@jimpikl.org
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 12 Region Perry Cockerell REP pcockerell@ahblaw.net
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 12 Region William "Randy" Johnson REP wmrandelljohnson@aol.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 13 Region Leslie Lester Osborne DEM leslie@leslie4justice.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 13 Region Elizabeth Lang Miers REP lizlangmiers@gmail.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Region Robbie Partida-Kipness DEM
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Region David Evans REP david@justicedavidevans.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 5 Region Erin Nowell DEM nowellforjustice@gmail.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 5 Region Craig Stoddart REP cstoddart22@gmail.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Region Bill Pedersen DEM bill@bpedlaw.com
Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Region Jason Boatright REP justice@justicejasonboatright.com
Member, State Board of Education, District 12 Region Laura Malone-Miller DEM lauramalonemiller@gmail.com
Member, State Board of Education, District 12 Region Linda Parsel DEM lindaparsel@gmail.com
Member, State Board of Education, District 12 Region Suzanne Smith DEM suzanne@smith4texas.com
Member, State Board of Education, District 12 Region Tina Green DEM
Member, State Board of Education, District 12 Region Pam Little REP votepamlittle@gmail.com
State Representative District 33 Region Laura Gunn DEM lauragunn@att.net
State Representative District 33 Region Justin Holland REP admin@justinholland.org
State Representative District 66 Region Sharon Hirsch DEM sharon@sharon4tx.com
State Representative District 66 Region Matt Shaheen REP matt@mattshaheen.com
State Representative District 67 Region Sarah Depew DEM sarah@sarahdepew.com
State Representative District 67 Region Jeff Leach REP Jeff@jeffleach.com
State Representative District 70 Region Julie Luton DEM julieluton@julielutonfortexas.com
State Representative District 70 Region Scott Sanford REP scottsanford.us@gmail.com
State Representative District 89 Region Ray Ash DEM RayAshFor89rep@gmail.com
State Representative District 89 Region Candy Noble REP candy@CandaceNoble.com
State Representative District 89 Region John Payton REP jpforjp@gmail.com
State Senator, District 30 Region Kevin Lopez DEM
State Senator, District 30 Region Craig Estes REP estes4texas@gmail.com
State Senator, District 30 Region Pat Fallon REP pfallon67@gmail.com
State Senator, District 8 Region Brian Chaput DEM campaign@votebrianchaput.com
State Senator, District 8 Region Mark Phariss DEM markphariss4district8@gmail.com
State Senator, District 8 Region Angela Paxton REP angela@angelapaxton.com
State Senator, District 8 Region Phillip Huffines REP philliphuffines.com
S. Representative District 3 Region Adam P. Bell DEM info@voteadambell.com
S. Representative District 3 Region Lorie Burch DEM lorie@lorieburchforcongress.com
S. Representative District 3 Region Medrick Yhap DEM medrick.yhap@gmail.com

S. Representative District 3
Region Sam Johnson DEM sam@votesamjohnson.com
S. Representative District 3 Region Alex Donkervoet REP Alex@NeedANewVoice.com
S. Representative District 3 Region David Niederkorn REP David@NiederkornForCongress.com
S. Representative District 3 Region Van Taylor REP info@vantaylor.com
S. Representative District 32 Region Brett Shipp DEM outreach@shippforcongress.com
S. Representative District 32 Region Colin Allred DEM info@colinallred.com
S. Representative District 32 Region Ed Meier DEM info@edfortexas.com
S. Representative District 32 Region George Rodriguez DEM info@george4texas.com
S. Representative District 32 Region Lillian Salerno DEM info@salernoforcongress.com
S. Representative District 32 Region Ron Marshall DEM ronmarshallcampaign@gmail.com
S. Representative District 32 Region Todd Maternowski DEM toddfortexas@gmail.com
S. Representative District 32 Region Paul Brown REP info@paulbrownforcongress.com
S. Representative District 32 Region Pete Sessions REP
S. Representative District 4 Region Catherine Krantz DEM info@catherinekrantz.com
S. Representative District 4 Region Lander Bethel DEM bethel4Congress@cableone.net
S. Representative District 4 Region John Cooper REP
S. Representative District 4 Region John Ratcliffe REP info@ratcliffeforcongress.com
Attorney General State Justin Nelson DEM info@nelsonfortexas.com
Attorney General State Ken Paxton REP
Chief Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District State Robert Burns DEM
Chief Justice, 5th Court of Appeals District State Douglas S. Lang REP langds@mindspring.com
Commissioner of Agriculture State Kim Olson DEM info@kimolson4txag.com
Commissioner of Agriculture State Sid Miller REP millerfortexas@gmail.com
Commissioner of Agriculture State Trey Blocker REP trey@treyblocker.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office State Miguel Suazo DEM info@miguelsuazo.org
Commissioner of the General Land Office State Tex Morgan DEM
Commissioner of the General Land Office State Davey Edwards REP davey4texas@gmail.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office State George P. Bush REP teamp@georgepfortexas.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office State Jerry Patterson REP jerrypattersonfortexas@gmail.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office State Rick Range REP rickrange702@yahoo.com
Comptroller of Public Accounts State Joi Chevalier DEM info@joifortexas.com
Comptroller of Public Accounts State Tim Mahoney DEM Tim@Tim4Comptroller.com
Comptroller of Public Accounts State Glenn Hegar REP glennhegar@yahoo.com
Governor State Adrian Ocegueda DEM info@texasreason.com
Governor State Andrew White DEM andrew@andrewwhite.com
Governor State Cedric Davis, Sr. DEM bluecollarworker4txgov@gmail.com
Governor State Demetria Smith DEM dsmith9550@yahoo.com
Governor State Grady Yarbrough DEM grady.yarbrough@yahoo.com
Governor State James Jolly Clark DEM
Governor State Jeffrey Payne DEM J.Payne@Jeffrey4Texas.com
Governor State Joe Mumbach DEM
Governor State Lupe Valdez DEM info@lupevaldez.com
Governor State Tom Wakely DEM tom@texansfortom.com
Governor State Barbara Krueger REP barbkrueger@yahoo.com
Governor State Greg Abbott REP info@gregabbott.com
Governor State SECEDE Kilgore REP secede@secedekilgore.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 State Steven Kirkland DEM info@judgestevenkirkland.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 State Jimmy Blacklock REP
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 State R.K. Sandill DEM rksandill@judgesandill.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 State John Devine REP johndevine1@mac.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 State Kathy Cheng DEM info@chengforjustice.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 State Jeff Brown REP info@justicejeffbrown.com
Lieutenant Governor State Michael Cooper DEM michael@vote4coopertexas.com
Lieutenant Governor State Mike Collier DEM mikec@collierfortexas.com
Lieutenant Governor State Dan Patrick REP
Lieutenant Governor State Scott Milder REP scott@scottmilder4txlg.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals State Maria T. (Terri) Jackson DEM maria.jcksn@gmail.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals State David Bridges REP judgeDLB@msn.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals State Sharon Keller REP
Railroad Commissioner State Chris Spellmon DEM ccspas@msn.com
Railroad Commissioner State Roman McAllen DEM romanmcallen@gmail.com
Railroad Commissioner State Christi Craddick REP info@christicraddick.com
Railroad Commissioner State Weston Martinez REP info@westonfortexas.com
S. Senator State Beto O'Rourke DEM
S. Senator State Edward Kimbrough DEM ewkimbro@ari201.com
S. Senator State Sema Hernandez DEM semafortexas@gmail.com
S. Senator State Bruce Jacobson, Jr. REP brucefortexas@gmail.com
S. Senator State Geraldine Sam REP
S. Senator State Mary Miller REP marysenate2018@gmail.com
S. Senator State Stefano de Stefano REP
S. Senator State Ted Cruz REP ted@tedcruz.org

 

 


Print a FlyerPrinter Friendly
Back