Club Officers for 2018

Richard Dodson
Political Resume:

Vice President Programs, 2012-2016

Chairman 4th July Parade, 2000-2105

Chairman Jim Collins Scholarship Golf Tournament, 1998-2012

CCRMC "Gipper" Award, 2015

Collin County Chairman Award/ Moses/ 2012

John McVeigh Award, 2013

Collin County Chairman Award/Ragley /1998

Texas State Convention Delegate/Alternate 1988 to Current

VP Programs

John Myers
Political Resume:
Collin County Republican Party Vice-Chairman

Senate District 8 Convention Chairman

Delegate Texas Republican Party State Convention

Precinct Chair - Precinct #64

Named Texans For Fiscal Responsibility Conservative Leader 2017

Texas Republican Party Credentials Committee

VP Membership

Wendell Brock
Political Resume:
Please login and update your resume
Logins to be provided at first board meeting of the year.

VP Newsletter

Dalayr Hight
Political Resume:
Political Activities

Active member of the CCRMC since 2009

Currently serving as VP Newsletter and Past President
Running for Precinct Chair Precinct 6
Attended 2012 and 2016 State Conventions as a delegate


Systems Engineer with L3 Technologies Greenville TX


Active in my local church (Prestonwood)
Love to fly spend  most my free time in the cockpit of one of the TFC airplanes

Assit VP Newsletter

Bret Walsh
Political Resume:
CCRMC Member, 2017

Delegate, Texas GOP State Convention, 2015

Prior political involvement in other states:

Senate District 38 Co-Chair (Minnesota), 2005-07

State Central Delegate (Minnesota), 2005-07

Candidate, House District 55B (Minnesota), 2002

Campaign Coordinator, Brinkman for State Representative (Ohio), 1999

Research Director, Friends of Jim Harsdorf (3rd Congressional District, Wisconsin), 1996

Relevant professional background:

Senior Policy Advisor, Office of Governor Tim Pawlenty (Minnesota), 2008-09

Committee Administrator, Minnesota House of Representatives, 2000-2006

Allied Attorney, Alliance Defending Freedom (ADF), 2012-present


Tim Mccord
Political Resume:

30-year CCRMC member, President 2003

Collin County GOP Executive Director 2011-2014

Member Electoral College 2012

State Convention Delegate 1988 - present

Precinct Chair, 16 years

U.S. Congressional candidate 1992

BSEE and MEE , Rice University


Sam Banerjee
Political Resume:
Please login and update your resume
Logins to be provided at first board meeting of the year.

Club Liaison

Ravi Jain
Political Resume:
A Republican Party activist who refuse to run for an elected office.

Education: BSEE from N.C. State & MBA from Northeastern University

Retired as Director of International Sales from Raytheon/Texas Instruments after 32 years of challenging career in all aspects digital, analog, hardware and software technologies.

Developed International business and technology leadership in Industrial Automation, Defense and Energy industry applications for Aerospace, Marine and Land based Operations. Implemented major technology projects in 26 overseas countries on North American, South American, Asian and European continents.

Sgt at Arms

Mike Yarbrough
Political Resume:
Please login and update your resume
Logins to be provided at first board meeting of the year.

Past President

Joe Cordina
Political Resume:
Goals for the Texas Republican Party

Strengthen Leadership from the grassroots level: Strong Roots = Strong Party!
Develop a vision & plan that reflects our Republican Grassroots Values

President, Collin County Republican Men’s Club, 2017

Co-Chair for 2017 Lincoln Day Dinner

President-Elect Collin County Republican Men’s Club, 2013-16

Chairman, 2017 Dallas Veteran’s Day Parade

Vice Chair, 2016 Dallas Veteran’s Day Parade

Commander Emeritus, Military Order of the World Wars, (MOWW) Dallas Chapter, 2014-15

Alternate Delegate, Republican Party National Convention, 2012, Tampa

Mayor, City Council, City of Parker, 2002 -2012 – 10 years of Service

Board of Directors, Texas Municipal League, 2012

2011, President, Texas Association of Mayors, Councilmembers & Commissioners

Chairman, Collin County Planning Board, 2007-2008

President, Texas Small Cities Advisory Board, 2008

President, Component Technology, twice named to “Dallas 100 Fastest Growing Corporations”

Colonel, USAF, Retired, 30 Years Service

Decorated Vietnam Pilot; Distinguished Flying Cross, with Valor, 1972

Air Medals (2), 1972-73

Recipient of the Congressional Veterans Commendation by Sam Johnson, 2012

Lifetime Achievement Award, USAF Academy, 2011